Hello!


She’s alive –  she’s beautiful.

Just thought I’d share.

Here’s to activists who, unlike myself, actually get off their arses and take real-life risks in order to try and protect our lovely, good planet.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Wonderful! Tragic!

    Reply

  2. It is Jose.

    Hope you and yours are well Jose. I don’t seem to get any time to keep up the posts
    theses days. Take care. :) xx

    Reply

  3. Wow! (Big gap here whilst searching for the right words) I think sometimes my reaction to environmental degradation is to want to make myself very small, as it were, to reduce my impact, but I think these people teach us that sometimes we have to stand up and be big in order to protect what we hold dear.

    Reply

    • Ah, well said Goo.

      Humanity seems to be hell-bent on self-destruction but there are some amazing and courageous people who take huge risks for the betterment of the world.

      Reply

  4. Hello

    I really enjoyed reading your blog – especially this video. I have also recently set-up a blog of my own, which looks at a range of environmental topics and seeks to encourage debate. One of my posts contains a link to a video/film that everyone must see! Please use the link below and have a look at my blog.

    http://onlyoneearth-onlyonehome.blogspot.com/

    Any comments are much appreciated.

    Kind regards,

    O1E – author of OnlyOneEarth

    Reply

  5. Amazing Video! That must have taken such a long time to collect and put together considering their are shots from all over the world.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

