Well…


What can I say? Curled up on the sofa thinking Sunday’s aren’t the same without my Planet Earth fix and wondering what programme will replace it. And what do we get? We get “The Queen at 80”.

Grim.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by clare on April 10, 2006 at 12:20 pm

    THOUGHT YOU WERE ROYALIST?

    Reply

  2. Yes, sure I swear allegiance to the Revolting Royals!!!!

    NOT!!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by clare on April 10, 2006 at 10:01 pm

    Blow me! Methinks you went to London for Big Ears n’ Di’s Wedding …..No?

    Reply

  4. No. My parents went but I couldn’t go with them. I actually wanted to go but only for the London shops etc., not the wedding. I still have the official souvenir Royal Wedding programme that they brought back. Cost them 50p. Might see if it’s worth anything on ebay…get some value out of the royals.
    Ask your hubby what I think of Royalty and unelected heads of state. We’ve had many discussions at the magic table on this topic. You just used to switch off, bored.

    Reply

  5. Posted by clare on April 11, 2006 at 9:06 am

    I REMEMBER NOW!!!!! YOUR SISTER IS A ROYALIST, RIGHT?

    Reply

  6. No she isn’t. Have you gone blonde hon?

    Reply

  7. Posted by clare on April 11, 2006 at 1:35 pm

    Just teasing….you know this is the best way to wind you up!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

