The “R” word…


…Robbie Williams that is, is hereby banned from this blog. 

If it wasn't bad enough that I missed the concert, I also had to endure three hysterical Irish girls, whose thick Irish and champagne-tinged accents I could barely understand, screaming at me from the stretch limo that was taking them to the concert.  I then had Clare phone me from the concert screaming at me, trying to give me a running commentary of the songs he was singing.  Why do people do that at concerts?  All the recipient can actually hear is distorted noise.  Lots of it! 

Anyhoo, my internet access is temporarily limited so I won't be able to effectively enforce my new law but, make no mistake, I will be back with my delete button at the ready.     Clare!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by misslionheart on June 19, 2006 at 11:27 am

    ROBBIE WILLIAMS! HE HE

    Reply

  2. Har de har har!

    Reply

  3. Posted by misslionheart on June 20, 2006 at 8:26 am

    I’ll write what I like, but don’t you EVER write anything silly on mine 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

