Misslionheart


My wonderful friend Clare has regularly kept me company in this blog and has now started her own blog titled "My Life in the Emerald Isle".  I've added it to my blogroll and I recommend anyone who visits my blog to check it out. 

Clare is a very funny and witty gal who always manages to keep my spirits high and when I'm in her company, she keeps me laughing and laughing.

She has a generous heart of gold and a sense of humour that has no boundaries.  She's helped me through many troubled times in my life and is a treasured friend.

 Good luck with your blog Misslionheart and thank you for your support with mine. 

Now…I'm off.  I have people to see and blogs to sabotage.  Hehehe.

Drive safely.  Oink! Oink!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by misslionheart on June 20, 2006 at 9:34 am

    That brought a tear to me eye! xxx

    Reply

  2. Posted by misslionheart on October 28, 2006 at 9:35 pm

    Still does…

    Reply

  3. Posted by misslionheart on November 5, 2006 at 3:38 pm

    Hey! Get my name off!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

