Belly Button


Sat here with my feet on the desk, bored, roaming the net and twiddling with my bejewelled belly button. 

I had a whimsical moment about five years ago and had my belly button pierced.  I don’t regret it.  I think it looks nice.  But….I’ve never changed my bar.  I’ve never even taken the original one out.  So, I’ve just decided, if I play my cards right, methinks this years birthday pressie will be a shiny new belly button jewel so that I can really show off when I do my belly-dancing. 

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by misslionheart on July 6, 2006 at 10:30 pm

    I had mine pierced too, in a moment of madness. No.2 was three weeks old. I took advantage of the rolls of skin which I was tripping over and thought, “This cant hurt!” It didn’t, but the clamp did! Wearing a Playboy bar as we speak (:))

    Reply

  2. Lol.

    Playboy eh? You naughty bunny.

    Reply

  3. Posted by misslionheart on July 7, 2006 at 7:24 pm

    Like the proverbial rabbit! Not a hare out of place….

    Reply

  4. Posted by misslionheart on July 7, 2006 at 7:25 pm

    Hey! How did the belly-dancing thing go?

    Reply

  5. It’s this afternoon!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

