Hehehe!


Crap!

…so sayeth that loudmouth Northerner John Prescott about the Bush presidency.  Northerners are well known for being somewhat forthright. 

Well, he’s not wrong is he but what’s the big deal?  It’s not like it’s never been said before. Georgie boy must be more than used to such comments by now.  I can think of a few more colourful words to describe the Bush sovereignty but, being as I am…a lady and all, I will restrain my good self and just say that Bush himself is a lying, smirking, smug, arrogant, hypocritical, cold-hearted, unethical, greedy, corrupt, insulting, offensive, incompetent and extremely dim-witted person!

That’s good therapy.  Can I get done for that?  Can I be sued or impeached or thrown into Guantanamo or something?

It’s very judgemental of me though isn’t it.  I’m not being very compassionate towards my human brother.  Do world leaders count?

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by misslionheart on August 19, 2006 at 10:01 am

    Not in this case! 😈

    Reply

  2. I think I was being a bit of a loud-mouth myself here.

    For the sake of fairness, I will add that some of those traits could be attributed to many other leaders.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

