Rainbow Drops


rainbow-drops.jpg

These are yummy old fashioned sweets that are basically made up of sugar-coated puffs of rice.  I buy them for my kids because they’re cheap and although they contain colourings, they’re not quite as nasty as most other sweets. 

I pour them into a bowl and once I start, I can’t stop.

Now there’s an intellectual post for you to sink your teeth into. 

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by misslionheart on November 13, 2006 at 9:58 pm

    Its the only post I’ve actually understood!

    Reply

  2. Yes, it’s all crap isn’t it. If it wasn’t for all the people who’ve took the time to read and make comments, I would zap the whole lot.

    Reply

  3. Posted by misslionheart on November 13, 2006 at 11:59 pm

    Aaaahhh….. Dont give up..you have a friend x

    Reply

  4. Posted by misslionheart on November 14, 2006 at 12:13 am

    Please don’t delete your blog, Earthie. I *love* dropping by to see how you are and what you’ve blogged about. I particularly enjoy the posts about your hubby and children. So warm and mumsy…..

    Reply

  5. I won’t. Too many of my thoughts in here to copy and save. Would take me forever.

    Thanks.
    xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

