“Miniature Earth”


I saw this on a website here and just had to pass it on. 

Please watch this.

P.S. Thanks to Jim Jay at the The Daily (Maybe) for listing all the Green bloggers.  I might never have found it otherwise.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Hello fellow Green Blogger,

    Over at http://www.environmentdebate.blogspot.com we have a poll running that we would like you to take part in if you wish.

    The question runs; ‘What do you think is the best way to tackle climate change?

    Hope you have time to give your views on this very important issue.

    🙂

    Reply

  2. Yes, will do.

    🙂

    Reply

  3. THANK YOU 🙂

    Reply

  4. Hi EarthPal!
    Thanks heaps for your comment on my blog 🙂
    100 Green Bloggers is a great idea huh – so many new sites to check out and encouraging to see there are many out there/here that care about people and planet!
    Love your blog too – the style is fab – did you make that background yourself? It’s beeeautiful!
    Keep up the good work 🙂
    Best Wishes, Ecomonkey

    Reply

  5. Hi Ecomonkey, thanks for visiting my blog.

    No, the blog style is not my design. I wish it was. I love it. It’s a WordPress theme. They have many to choose from and this one is my favourite.

    Yes, I like the idea of Green bloggers being united this way. I’ve found lot’s of great blogs, yours included, that I was totally unaware of prior to the listing.

    I will be a regular reader of your blog from now.

    Reply

  6. Regards http://www.miniature-earth.com/ . Certainly something to think about as we rush about the dark winter streets looking for Xmas presents for our loved ones…..Jesus will be turning in his cave.

    Reply

  7. Yes, isn’t it.

    Massive inequalities. The thing that twists the knife so much is that there is enough food and wealth on this planet for everyone to have a full tummy.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

