The More Believable SOTU 2007:


I’ve tried and tried to suss out how to post YouTubes directly to my blog but being such a twit as I am, I haven’t yet managed.  So I’m giving up for now and posting the link because I want to share this before the moment has gone.

Keep your eye on the two guys at the back.  So funny:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NqE_baKKkRI

Brilliant!

This is why I love politics so much.  Because without politics there would be no skit shows, no “Mock the Week….Have I Got News For YouBremner, Bird and Fortune.  And the rest.  Great stuff.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Yes, brilliant!! Youtubetastic and lets face it, most of what hits the Utube shelves is normally self-dulgent rubbish!

    I believe WordPress.com doesn’t allow you to post Youtube onto your site whereas WordPress.org does (ie. hosting on your own sever).

    Reply

  2. Ah, I see. Thanks for the info Matt.

    Yes, t’is brilliant isn’t it…the YouTube vid of bush. Tee hee.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

