Hand-Made and from the Heart


These are the gifts my two youngest gave me this morning for Mother’s Day. My eldest is still in bed!

The sweet little plant is in a pot which was hand-painted by my daughter and my little boy made me the sustainable bag with the hearts on which is quite lovely.

They also made me breakfast.

Could a mum ask for more?

Happy Mother’s Day to all caring mums everywhere. Have a relaxing day if you can. Me and my sister are getting together at my house and we’re ordering an Indian takeaway – with lot’s of wine and chocolate.

xxxxx

2 responses to this post.

  1. Ooh, sounds like the perfect evening! I was ironing…

    Reply

  2. I was!!!! 😆

    Reply

Leave a Reply

