The very thought turns me into quivering jelly


skywalk.jpg   I could not take this walk for all the tea in china, and trust me, I love my tea.  There’s been some controversy over this unnatural addition to one of the seven natural wonders of the world because some of the tribespeople believe it to be ancient sacred ground and I must say, it does seem like a meaningless desecration of a magnificent beauty spot (doesn’t “beauty spot” seem far too meek to describe the GC).  Anyway, apparently, the attraction is going to help improve the poor social conditions of the Hualapai Indian Tribe who own the land.  Well  they ought not count on me to help them.  No way could I take that walk.

Leave a Reply

