Good News


Alan Johnston, BBC reporter kidnapped in Gaza and held for 114 days, is free.

johnston.jpg

BBCNews

5 responses to this post.

  1. Great news!

    Reply

  2. The radio alarm goes off at 5:30am each week day for me so, the first thing I heard this morning through a fuzzy brain was that Alan Johnson was free. I gave a little yelp of excitement which apparently my wife heard, before she drifted off back to sleep.

    Best news in ages!

    Reply

  3. Yes, that very news woke me up too this morning.

    So refreshing to hear some good news.

    Reply

  4. Saw that this evening on RTE. His family and friends must me over the moon!

    Reply

  5. > His family and friends must me over the moon!

    I think they’re keen to keep their feet on the ground at this moment in time.
    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

