Coffee House


I am proud to tell you that upon invitation by the lovely Matt at the Coffee House, I am now contributing articles there . . . just now and then, when I am able to write something that is intellectually appropriate to the impressive Coffee House standards. 

I’ve just sent my first post there but you musn’t tell Matt that I drafted it and redrafted it a million times before publishing. 

Anyhoo, rather than duplicate it here, I will simply link to it then you can go visit the blog for yourself and see how marvellous and earth-friendly and informative it is (the blog that is, not my post).

6 responses to this post.

  1. Hi,
    Hm…that was being very modest!! The post you made there is rather interesting and pretty relevant to the present day.
    Regards..

    Reply

  2. Absolutely Govind! It’s a great post. The Coffee House is very lucky to have EP on board. 🙂

    Reply

  3. A nifty bit of business in the January transfer window 🙂

    Reply

  4. Thank you very muchly kind sirs.

    Reply

  5. Coffee House has been added to my browser. Let’s see if I’ll be able to visit this weekend, I’ll do my best to.

    Reply

  6. Thanks Jose. It’s a very helpful site and plays an important enviro-role.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

