Late Night Philosophical Musings


If I eat a tub of mixed seeds that contain folic acid, protein and monounsaturates, will it make the large Mars Bar I just ate less bad?

11 responses to this post.

  1. Of course, it will. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Shame on you, it’s Lent! 👿

    Reply

  3. Yes. Being seen to eat good things always makes up for the occasional slippage here and there.

    Reply

  4. I don’t know. I do daily workouts, apart from one hour’s walk, to keep the ill effects of those tempting morsels away. LOL.

    Reply

  5. Helen, good good.

    MissyL, I’m such a little devil, so I am.

    Hi Public Sociologist, welcome. Thanks for the moral support. I seem to be craving chocolate at the moment.

    Jose, well done. You must be very fit.

    Reply

  6. I’m always satisfying my chocolate craving … Green & Blacks, Flakes, Crunchies…. I could go on 🙂 A wise little old man once said, ‘Feed your desire for chocolate and you shall be sent to heaven’. Or was that Bob Dylan whilst smoking the strong stuff and composing his now famous song?

    Hey, Jose we want a photo of those pecks! 🙂

    Reply

  7. I am fit despite two heart attacks. Thanks the workouts, I was told by my cardiologist, it wasn’t worse.

    Photos? I’m sad to say I’m not very photogenic. LOL

    Reply

  8. Two heart attacks, blimey Jose, I’m glad to hear you’re progressing well now.

    Photogenic is a subjective thing. 🙂

    Reply

  9. So chocolate addiction guarantees you a place in heaven hmm. Sounds good to me.

    Jose, I so admire you.

    Reply

  10. As subjective as looking oneself on a mirror, Matt. LOL

    You are kindness personified, Earthpal. Thank you so much.

    Reply

  11. Why thank you yourself kind sir.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

