Sister Moon


My sister sent me a text message yesterday which read . . .

Had an X-ray done today.  Guess what they found?  It was you, safely tucked in my heart.  They said my heart is fine with a sister like you in it.

Priceless. 

Transvision Vamp

6 responses to this post.

  1. I just said the same to Pencil, she said…’Where did you read that?’

    btw can you tell me the name of the airfreshener in your hall, I really love the fragrance and want to get one…..

    Reply

  2. Can’t remember hon. Will check it out later.

    Reply

  3. Hi EP. that´s very lovely.

    Reply

  4. Hi MrZ. Yes, I thought so too. Fair warmed my heart so it did.

    Reply

  5. I understand your sister, Earthpal, because I feel she is right with you.

    Reply

  6. Thank you kind sir.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

