Tagged again!


The Motivation Monday maniac has tagged me again.

The rules of the game are simple enough…just list 5 things you wish to achieve during the week ahead and hopefully get motivated!

Well right now I’m so tired I could eat a horse.  No, that’s not right . . . that’s what you say when you’re very hungry.   Well I ‘m so tired I could go to sleep.

Anyhoo, here’s my list of things that I wish somebody would do for me to achieve in the days ahead:

  • Return some clothes to shop and get refund.
  • Still haven’t read the books listed in my previous MM so ditto on that.
  • Tidy bedroom.
  • Change bedding.
  • Go to yoga class tomorrow night for the first time in months.

  

7 responses to this post.

  1. Good luck! 😆

    Reply

  2. I join misslionheart in her wishes.

    Reply

  3. Thanks guys.

    Only one box ticked so far.

    Reply

  4. Did you go to bellydancing class?

    Reply

  5. No, there’s no belly-dance class at the mo. My teacher has gone walkabout in the East. Didn’t make it to yoga either. No-one to look after the kiddies.

    Reply

  6. Pain, isn’t it? I’ve missed so much because Chef works late and I’m not prepared to pay someone to mind the kids!

    Reply

  7. I know. Me too. Sigh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

