Oh and by the way . . .


I will write those other posts that I wanted to write before I was so rudely interrupted by the gossip-machine that mixed up my priorities but I am off away on me laddies rugby tour this weekend so Attenborough and his population problem will have to wait, as will that list of dreadfulsome nuclear power reactors and the . . . what was the other thing?  I forgot already.

Ho hum, it will return.  As will I – next Monday so until then, merriest wishes for a fun-filled weekend of mirth and mischief.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Yes, EP, enjoy your little ones as long as you can.
    All the best.

    Reply

  2. Thanks Jose, you are very sweet.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

